Board of Trustees

United Way of Greenville County is made up of hundreds of community volunteers who work with staff to raise money, invest dollars, shape organizational policy and more. These volunteers are professionals and community representatives from diverse backgrounds who bring a variety of talents to the organization.  

Our Board of Trustees provide overall governance of United Way of Greenville County by monitoring policies and programs and establish the organization's strategic purpose and direction.

2016 United Way of Greenville County Executive Committee

Chair: Ray A. Lattimore
Vice Chair & Chair Elect: Michael Cinquemani
Secretary: Sean Dogan
Treasurer: Tami M. McKnew
Immediate Past Chair: R. Arthur Seaver Jr.
Campaign Chair: Jennifer E. Johnsen
Campaign Vice Chair: Kurt M. Rozelsky
Community Impact Chair: Timothy R. Justice
Community Impact Vice Chair: Matthew S. Cardone
Strategic Marketing Chair: Guy Hempel
Executive Committee Member At Large: David Lominack

2016 United Way Board of Trustees

Ken Baca
United Parcel Service

Dennis M. Braasch
Global Management Partners

Zachary Brewster

James H. Brown
Fluor Corporation

Calvin L. Calhoun III

Matthew S. Cardone
Bank of America, N.A.

Michael Cinquemani
Master PT

Dr. Charles Davis

Pastor Sean Dogan
Long Branch Baptist Church

William B. Engle
Stark RFID

Mark Farris
Greenville Area Development Corporation

Christopher L. Fincher
Wells Fargo Bank

P. Edwin Good Jr.
Hampton Development Company

Jo Watson Hackl
Wyche, P.A.

Kenneth M. Harper

Guy Hempel
The Hayes Group International, Inc.

Jennifer E. Johnsen
Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.

Mark Johnson

Timothy R. Justice
Rescom Construction

Ray A. Lattimore
Marketplace Staffing Services, Inc.

David Lominack
TD Bank

Kim Mazur
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Greenville

Tami M. McKnew
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP

Dr. Keith Miller
Greenville Technical College

Chief Kenneth Miller
Greenville City Police Department

Debbie Nelson
DNA Creative Communications

Tim J. Reed

Jason Richards
NAI Earle Furman, LLC

Ann K. Robinson
HomeTrust Bank

William B. Royster, Jr.
Greenville County Schools

Kurt M. Rozelsky
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP

Caroline W. Schroder
Coldwell Banker Caine

R. Arthur Seaver Jr.
Southern First Bank

Minor M. Shaw

Dr. Susan Thomson Shi

John R. Soapes

Dr. Brenda J. Thames
Greenville Health System

Nika White
Greenville Chamber of Commerce

Richard N. Wilkerson
Retired – Michelin North America

Valerie P. Williams
Michelin North America

Barbara S. Wilson
Greenville Technical College

Kimberly Witherspoon
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.